Spring Garden Party

Event
Spring Garden Party
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
 
Location: The Historic Wilson Home (The Bill Baldwin Residence)

Registered attendees (94)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Friday, May 18, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018 - plus 1 guest
Friday, May 18, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - plus 1 guest
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Schrom, Bill
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Weil, Peter
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 MASCARENHAS, TEODORA
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Guimaraes, Roberta
Monday, May 14, 2018 Peden, Kate
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 10:00 AM • Heights High School
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 7:00 PM • The Clubhouse
Friday, October 26, 2018 11:30 AM • Brennan's, 3300 Smith Street
Thursday, November 08, 2018 7:00 PM • The Clubhouse
Thursday, November 15, 2018 5:30 PM • AG Antiques, 313 W 19th Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software